Lake Country encompasses five distinctive districts: Orillia, Oro-Medonte, Rama, Ramara, and Severn. Each offers a unique experience with an abundance of activities, attractions, cultural experiences, events and recreational adventure, every day of the year.

Find your destination by clicking the numbered map clusters above, click through the tabs below, or the search bar below the map!